Answered By: Maylin S
Last Updated: Apr 04, 2018     Views: 69

It is always recommended that you log out of Library computers, including borrowed laptops, when you have finished your work, to keep your data and files safe. If you do forget to log out, the computer will automatically log you out after twenty minutes. If you are concerned that you may have lost work or your drive may have been accessed by someone else, please contact the CSD Service Desk

Comments (0)

Related Questions